Muesli Me, Muesli You

Because I felt like photographing my food before I inhaled it, I felt like sharing it. This juicy apple muesli is so yummy, fast, and I love it because it’s not like eating a mudmask (*cough oatmeal cough*).

Juicy Apple Muesli

  • 1 crisp apple, grated into a bowl
  • 1 tsp lemon juice
  • 1/4 cup raw oats
  • 1 T raisins or dried currants
  • 1 tsp raw honey
  • dash of cinnamon
  • pinch of sea/pink salt

Seriously, that’s it. Just put it all into a bowl. ONE bowl.
This raw food thing is a dish minimizing revolution!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

Get in the conversation!

