75% Raw, 100% Delicious

I felt compelled to share my summer go-to meal. It took me 15 minutes and left me plenty of time to catch The Soup.

Spinach & Strawberry Salad
Strawberries, spinach, onions soaked in balsamic-which is poured on the salad and a few small bits of raw milk parmesan.

Basil & Sundried Tomato Fusilli
I make a sauce from basil, olive oil, balsamic, sundried tomatoes and garlic-just made to taste. Put that on cooked brown rice fusilli (gluten free and amazing!) with a clove of chopped fresh garlic (simmered in a little butter if you’re a glutton like me).

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

Get in the conversation!

