New Photos

Summer is sadly nearing an end. BUT, while the glorious sun shines I am taking every chance I can to take some photos.

Enjoy!

Click here to view more photos!

 

Tags: ,

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

6 responses to “New Photos”

  1. Lynnette says :

    I really like the barn door. How about the fall colors just around the corner too? So many beautiful pictures…..I like the cat too!

  2. Grammie Donna says :

    The Flowers are what really enchant me. But I also like the “doors”. You already know I grew up with black & white when there was no such thing as a color photo…so they don’t appeal to me as much as the color photos.
    Love what you are doing!!! Hope it become profitable for you soon. And if not…just enjoy taking the beautiful pictures…You do have “the EYE”!!!
    ||_0\/e!!! g.

  3. Shoshi says :

    What an amazing flower, and photo

Get in the conversation!

