Resolution?

It’s December. I can hardly believe it. It’s gorgeous and sunny today but my frozen fingers know what’s really going on. Maybe it’s too early for some people to think about a New Year’s Resolution, but I wanted to propose an idea.

Starting January 1 and ending January 31, I will eliminate all processed sugar from my diet.

I have done this in the past and it was definitely easier knowing I was accountable to others. Even though Jon would never have told on me, it was enough knowing that others were trying as hard as I was to keep this vow. I just wanted to put that out there, and if you would like to join in you are welcome to do so. There will not be any recipes containing sugar making an appearance to help you out as well.

Have a super weekend!

Tags:

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

Get in the conversation!

