Kettle Corn – Shh… it’s healthy

 

Sugar-free peeps, and anyone else with a hankering for sugary/salty/crunchy/delicious snacks (that you don’t know are healthy).

This amazing kettle corn saved me today. I wanted something sweet and salty and I was at the store sweating it out. This popcorn has 6g of sugar and 17g of carbohydrates for 2 cups. It is kosher, vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free, organic and low glycemic among several other things. How can this be?? It’s made with coconut sugar crystals! Since I have some coconut sugar I will have to replicate this. Although tons of people make kettle corn with agave, I can never get it to not burn. Well, I hope you can get some in your area. Thank you Heaven Sent!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

Get in the conversation!

