I Want to Know

Well, sugar free peeps, how did it go? I want to know how your month went without sugar.
Are you in a sugar coma now?
Do you feel amazing/better/the same?
Will you continue to be sugar free?
Has this taught you anything?

I hope it was at least semi educational and that you are glad you did it.

Cheers!

If you want to see pictures from our journey with food (March 2010 – November 2011) check out the “About” section.

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

4 responses to “I Want to Know”

  1. Z0Mb13N1T3M4R3 says :

    I have to say all in all it went well. I plan on not being completely sugar free but a more conscious consumer. I plan on reading labels from now on and when I can I will pass on the sugar. Thanks for an amazing month. Keep the good work coming :)

  2. Cheyenne says :

    Well, I feel MUCH more sensitive to sweets, I can say that! I also noticed that my skin is clearer but, in conjunction with the no sugar, I also eliminated bread, legumes, dairy and most grains. Started adding in a little Greek yogurt last week and that went okay. I did surprisingly well in the no sugar plan with the exception of one moment last week…but, I recovered :). Bought myself a bar of Moonstruck Dark Chocolate w/ Espresso Beans to savor and man…chocolate has never tasted so good but, also, a little bit is all I could handle! I feel it’s better that way which is really interesting. Overall, a success!

Get in the conversation!

