Gluten-Free Challenge!

I would like to formally place a Gluten-Free challenge out to all of you in the ether.

Starting May 1 and ending May 15 I will be 100% gluten-free. I am referring to wheat (or bad) gluten.

What is gluten and why am I giving it up? Read about that here.

Plus, Gluten-Free is my most populated tag…so you’ve got a plethora of resources, right here!

It’s only 2 weeks…what are you waiting for?! I know it’s over Mother’s Day, but holidays are not a very good excuse to eat poorly, in fact the challenge and the act of saying “no thank you” is quite empowering, especially where your health is involved. You may encourage others to do what you’re doing!

Tags: ,

About Sarah Hiller

Eco-maniacal! I love learning about food and health, and then sharing! I'm also an aspiring photographer, lover of kale, dogs, yoga, anything fitness, sunshine, rainbows, unicorns and heavy metal. It is my goal to empower and support people through nutrition and attitude. I have an Etsy store you can check out as well www.etsy.com/shop/ironballoon

4 responses to “Gluten-Free Challenge!”

  1. angeline says :

    Yay! We’ve been on this boat since october! (with a couple slip ups by me–but aaron is almost religious about it). We’ll be cheering you on! Love love love your recipes!
    Xx

  2. Amy says :

    I’m in! I’ll get Courtney on board too!

Get in the conversation!

